Since 1957
Mineral lenses made in France
Alpine Sunglasses and Apparel
VUARNET X FACTION 2023

The new Vuarnet x Faction collaboration celebrates our alpine heritage and our commitment to quality and sustainability. Linked by a love of the mountains and the playgrounds they offer, the two brands are committed to developing more sustainable products.Verbier-based Faction designs its skis in Switzerland and manufactures them in Austria. The brand received B Corp certification in 2022. Vuarnet crafts eyewear made in France or in Italy and produces our 100% natural, recyclable mineral lenses in our Meaux factory.

EYEWEAR :

The collection includes two new sunglasses models and goggles. The Trek is equipped with a Rainbow Flash HD bio-nylon lens, offering over 180° vision. The Legend 02 0riginals is adorned with Skilynx™ mineral lens, which enhances the perception of relief on snow. The Everest goggle features a magnetic, easily interchangeable lens for use in all circumstances. Marks of both brands are featured on the temples and strap.

APPAREL :

The Vuarnet x Faction collection features skiwear for the first time. Skiers will appreciate the elegant cut and attention to detail. The Artic 3L jacket and Meridian pants are waterproof and breathable, made from a three-layer stretch fabric.A range of lifestyle garments perfect for après-ski completes the collection. The knit sweater is made from 100% merino wool and the hoodie has an oversized fit. Accessories including a beanie and neck warmer bearing the Vuarnet and Faction markings round out the collaboration.

Découvrez la collection Vuarnet x Faction

Free Delivery
in France, within 2 to 4 working days.
Discover More
Free returns
within 30 days.
Return Policy
2 year-warranty
Be safe, our 2 year warranty covers any manufacturing defects.
Discover More
My cart 0
Free 30 day return
GIFT WRAP
2.00€
You have no product in your cart.
Best sellers
Eyewear strap "V on Ski"
19.00€
CORDUROY POLO CAP
70.00€
NEOPRENE CASE
12.00€
load me

VUARNET X FACTION 2023

La nouvelle collaboration Vuarnet x Faction célèbre l’héritage alpin et nos engagements pour la qualité et la durabilité. Liées par l'amour de la montagne et des terrains de jeu qu'elle offre, les deux marques s'engagent à développer des produits plus durables. Faction, basée à Verbier, confectionne ses skis en Suisse et les fabrique au sein de l'Union Européenne. La marque a reçue la certification B Corp en 2022 . Quant à Vuarnet, nous développons des lunettes fabriquées en France ou en Italie et produisons nos verres minéraux 100% naturels et recyclables dans notre manufacture à Meaux.

EYEWEAR :

La collection comprend deux nouveaux modèles de lunettes et un masque de ski. La Trek est équipée d’un verre en bio nylon HD Rainbow Flash, offrant une vision de plus de 180°. La Legend 02 0riginals est parée du verre minéral Skilynx™, qui améliore la perception du relief sur la neige. Le masque Everest dispose d’un écran magnétique et facilement interchangeable pour une utilisation en toute circonstances. Retrouvez les logos des deux marques sur les branches et le strap.

APPAREL :

La collection Vuarnet x Faction 2024 présente pour la première fois une tenue de ski. Les skieurs apprécieront la coupe élégante et l’attention portée à la confection des pièces. La veste Artic 3L et la salopette Meridian sont imperméables et respirantes, fabriquées à partir d’un tissu extensible à trois couches.Une gamme de vêtements lifestyle parfaits pour l’après-ski vient compléter la collection. Le pull en maille est fabriqué à 100% en laine mérinos et le sweat à capuche arbore une coupe oversize. Pour finir, un bonnet et un cache-cou portant les inscriptions Vuarnet et Faction s’ajoutent à la collaboration.

Découvrez la collection Vuarnet x Faction